My name is Anna, and I am here to talk about books.

I’ve always loved to read, and I think blogging is a great opportunity to share that passion and connect with bookworms like myself. In addition to reviews of both books I’ve recently read and long-time favorites, I plan to blog about book-to-movie adaptations, literary characters, and any other book-related topics that come to mind. You can also expect occasional posts on other subjects, but I’ll mostly be discussing books–especially since my “want to read” list is currently over 250 strong!

Once this blog gets going, I want to hear from you. Feel free to join in the discussion; there are few things I enjoy more than talking about books with other people who love to read as much as I do. Finally, I always appreciate book recommendations, so if you read something great recently, don’t hesitate to suggest it!

 

